TERM 1 – YEAR 6 SELECTED SCHOOLS

Local authority	School name	Type of Establishment
Sevenoaks	Amherst School	Primary
Dover	Aylesham Primary School	Primary
Canterbury	Barton Court Grammar School	Secondary
Canterbury	Blean Primary School	Primary
Ashford	Brabourne Church of England Primary School	Primary
Maidstone	Bredhurst Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School	Primary
Maidstone	Brunswick House Primary School	Primary
Dover	Capel-le-Ferne Primary School	Primary
Gravesham	Chantry Community Academy	Primary
Dartford	Cherry Orchard Primary Academy	Primary
Maidstone	Cornwallis Academy	Secondary
Dartford	Dartford Grammar School	Secondary
Dartford	Dartford Science & Technology College	Secondary
Tonbridge and	Ditton Infant School	Primary
Malling		
Dover	Dover Grammar School for Boys	Secondary
Swale	Ethelbert Road Primary School	Primary
Medway	Fairview Community Primary School	Primary
Gravesham	Gad's Hill School	Independent
Dover	Green Park Community Primary School	Primary
Tunbridge Wells	Hawkhurst Church of England Primary School	Primary
Folkestone and Hythe	Hawkinge Primary School	Primary
Tonbridge and Malling	Hayesbrook Academy	Secondary
Canterbury	Herne Church of England Infant and Nursery School	Primary
Gravesham	Higham Primary School	Primary
Ashford	Highworth Grammar School	Secondary
Medway	Holcombe Grammar School	Secondary
Sevenoaks	Horizon Primary Academy	Primary
Folkestone and Hythe	Hythe Bay CofE Primary School	Primary
Maidstone	Invicta Grammar School	Secondary
Canterbury	Joy Lane Primary Foundation School	Primary
Canterbury	Junior King's School	Independent
Sevenoaks	Kemsing Primary School	Primary
Medway	King's School Rochester	Independent
Tunbridge Wells	Lamberhurst St Mary's CofE (Voluntary Controlled) Primary School	Primary
Swale	Lansdowne Primary School	Primary
Maidstone	Loose Primary School	Primary
Maidstone	Maidstone Grammar School	Secondary

TERM 1 – YEAR 6 SELECTED SCHOOLS

Thanet	Margate Holy Trinity and St John's Church of England Primary School	Primary
Tunbridge Wells	Mascalls Academy	Secondary
Gravesham	Meopham School	Secondary
Tonbridge and Malling	Mereworth Community Primary School	Primary
Thanet	Minster Church of England Primary School	Primary
Maidstone	Molehill Primary Academy	Primary
Maidstone	New Line Learning Academy	Secondary
Gravesham	Northfleet Technology College	Secondary
Sevenoaks	Orchards Academy	Secondary
Medway	Phoenix Primary School	Primary
Medway	Rainham School for Girls	Secondary
Swale	Rodmersham School	Primary
Dover	Sandown School	Primary
Dover	Sandwich Technology School	Secondary
Canterbury	Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys	Secondary
Dover	Sir Roger Manwood's School	Secondary
Tunbridge Wells	Skinners' Kent Academy	Secondary
Tunbridge Wells	Southborough CofE Primary School	Primary
Canterbury	Spires Academy	Secondary
Tunbridge Wells	St Gregory's Catholic School	Secondary
Gravesham	St John's Catholic Primary School Gravesend	Primary
Tunbridge Wells	St Mark's Church of England Primary School	Primary
Sevenoaks	St Michael's Prep School	Independent
Thanet	St Saviour's Church of England Junior School	Primary
Ashford	St Teresa's Catholic Primary School	Primary
Folkestone and Hythe	Stella Maris Catholic Primary School	Primary
Dartford	Stone St Mary's CofE Primary School	Primary
Sevenoaks	Sundridge and Brasted Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School	Primary
Gravesham	Thamesview School	Secondary
Thanet	The Charles Dickens School	Secondary
Folkestone and Hythe	The Harvey Grammar School	Secondary
Ashford	The John Wallis Church of England Academy	Secondary
Ashford	The John Wesley Church of England Methodist Voluntary Aided Primary School	Primary
Dartford	The Leigh Academy	Secondary
Folkestone and Hythe	The Marsh Academy	Secondary

TERM 1 – YEAR 6 SELECTED SCHOOLS

Medway	The Rochester Grammar School	Secondary
Thanet	The Royal Harbour Academy	Secondary
Swale	The Sittingbourne School	Secondary
Tonbridge and Malling	Tonbridge School	Independent
Thanet	Ursuline College	Secondary
Tonbridge and Malling	Valley Invicta Primary School At Aylesford	Primary
Ashford	Victoria Road Primary School	Primary
Medway	Wainscott Primary School	Primary
Tonbridge and Malling	Weald of Kent Grammar School	Secondary
Swale	Westlands Primary School	Primary
Swale	Westlands School	Secondary
Dartford	Wilmington Primary School	Primary
Tonbridge and Malling	Wrotham School	Secondary